After She Fell: A Haunting Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist

Mary-Jane Riley

Collana: Alex Devlin
Anno: 2016
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 332 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 270 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008181109
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 14,84

€ 17,46

Risparmi € 2,62 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

15 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 16,97 €)

Descrizione
A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of AFTER ANNA, HE SAID/SHE SAID and AFTER I'VE GONE. There are so many ways to fall... Catriona needs help. Her seventeen-year-old daughter Elena was found dead at the bottom of a cliff near her boarding school. The death has been ruled a suicide, but Catriona isn't convinced. When her old friend, journalist Alex Devlin, arrives in Hallow's Edge to investigate, she quickly finds that life at private boarding school The Drift isn't as idyllic as the bucolic setting might suggest. Amidst a culture of drug-taking, bullying and tension between school and village, no one is quite who they seem to be, and there are several people who might have wanted Elena to fall...