copertina

Aftermath - CSI Reilly Steel #6

Casey Hill

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 678,35 KB
  • EAN: 9781513045207

€ 4,99

Punti Premium: 5

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

The brand new CSI Reilly Steel thriller. For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Karin Slaughter & Kathy Reichs, or TV shows CSI & Criminal Minds.

A random attack? Or a carefully choreographed diversion?

When a famous Irish sportsman is viciously attacked in his Dublin home during an apparent robbery-in-progress, Reilly Steel and the GFU team are tasked with finding the perpetrator.

Such a high-profile victim ensures the investigation is immediately under the spotlight, but Reilly worries that celebrity may be blinding everyone to the fact that nothing - in particular the victim’s wife - is quite what it seems.

Can she persuade her colleagues to look past the fame and carefully constructed public persona, and convince everyone that there is a lot more to this family than meets the eye? 

CSI Reilly Steel series:

#0 CRIME SCENE 

#1 TABOO

#2 INFERNO

#3 HIDDEN

#4 THE WATCHED

#5 TRACE

#6 AFTERMATH 

#7 ENDGAME

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali