BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

Mark Sennen

Anno: 2013
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 432 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 310 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007518166
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 9,34

€ 10,99

Risparmi € 1,65 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

9 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:
Descrizione
Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen. `We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ...' Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter. When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage's team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there's a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims ... It becomes clear that the killer isn't selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won't forget in a hurry. It's payback time. Deadly payback time.