€ 12,99

€ 22,90

Risparmi € 9,91 (43%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

13 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Contiene i seguenti video: Love Me Do; From Me to You; She Loves You; I Want to Hold Your Hand; Can't Buy Me Love; A Hard Day's Night; I Feel Fine; Eight Days a Week; Ticket to Ride; Help!; Yesterday; Day Tripper; We Can Work It Out; Paperback Writer; Yellow Submarine; Eleanor Rigby; Penny Lane; All You Need Is Love; Hello, Goodbye; Lady Madonna; Hey Jude; Get Back; The Ballad of John and Yoko; Something; Come Together; Let It Be; The Long and Winding Road.
  • Produzione: Universal Music, 2015
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Lingua audio: (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Area0
  • Allegati: Libri