Ben Harper. Live At The Hollywood Bowl

Interpreti: Ben Harper
Anno: 2003
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Virgin, 2003
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Durata: 113 min
  • Lingua audio: (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Formato schermo: Full screen
  • Area 2
Registrazione dello show alla Hollywood Bowl. Contiene i seguenti brani: Glory & Consequence - Excuse Me Mr. - Brown Eyed Blues - Temporary Remedy - Gold To Me - Sexual Healing - Steal My Kisses - Diamonds On The Inside - Amen Omen - Burn One Down - With My Own Two Hands/War Walk Away - Waiting On An Angel - Blessed To Be A Witness Like A King/I'll Rise - Soundcheck performance: Ground On Down backstage/preshow including performance of 'Glory&Consequence'/Photo Gallery/Videos for 'With My Own Two Hands' and 'Diamonds on the Inside'.