Candye Kane. In Concert. Ohne Filter

Interpreti: Candye Kane
Anno: 2003
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Inakustik, 2010
  • Distribuzione: Egea Music
  • Durata: 60 min
  • Lingua audio: (Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo) - (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Formato schermo: 4:3
  • Area 0
  • Contenuti: biografie; interviste
Tracklist: Sue's Boogie; Great Big Woman; Love 'em And Forgive 'em; Babylon Boogie; I Said No!; In Love With A Girl; These Boots Are Made For Walkin'; It Should Be Rainin'; The Lord Was A Woman; All You Can Eat...; It Won't Be Long.