Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop

Jane Linfoot

Anno: 2016
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 400 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 280 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008197100
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 8,64

€ 10,16

Risparmi € 1,52 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

9 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 10,16 €)

Descrizione
`A pure delight...fabulous, fun and unforgettable' - Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe The snow is falling around Brides by the Sea, Cornwall's cutest little wedding shop, and wedding dress designer Seraphina East is in her cosy studio designing exquisite dresses to make even the most demanding bride's dreams come true. Unless the bride is her big sister Alice of course. Saying that the two sisters don't always see eye to eye is an understatement. Alice hasn't even asked Sera to design her wedding dress. But when an absent groom and ill-fitting dress threaten to ruin Alice's happiness let alone her big day, Sera's determined to give her sister the winter wedding of her dreams - even if that means keeping not one but two irresistibly gorgeous best men under control... Is Sera going to end up being the maid of dishonour...Or will repairing her frozen relationship with Alice be the icing on the wedding cake? There's sequins, snowflakes, and plenty of romance in this gorgeous love story. The perfect romance to curl up by the fire with this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson. What readers are saying about Jane Linfoot: `Just like the perfect wedding cake...beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance' Heidi Swain, bestselling author of The Cherry Tree Cafe `I felt I was wrapped up in a Christmas dream' Emma, Shaz's Book Blog `I loved everything about this story...I love Jane Linfoot's writing and I am whole heartedly enjoying this Wedding Shop by the Sea series' Rachel's Random Reads `Captured the true Christmas spirit...I read her story with a smile on my face' With Love for Books `The perfect feel good winter warmer of a read' Kraftireader `A fun and light hearted read...made me want to get married all over again!' By the Letter Book Reviews