Editore: StreetLib
Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Cloud: Scopri di più
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 11,04 MB
  • EAN: 9788827541500
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 0,49

Venduto e spedito da IBS

Scaricabile subito

Aggiungi al carrello Regala

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

With A to Z Classics, discover or rediscover all the classics of literature.

Contains Active Table of Contents (HTML)

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication.
  • The Pickwick Papers
  • Oliver Twist
  • Nicholas Nickleby 
  • The Old Curiosity Shop .
  • Barnaby Rudge 
  • Martin Chuzzlewit 
  • Dombey and Son 
  • David Copperfield 
  • Bleak House 
  • Hard Times 
  • Little Dorrit 
  • A Tale of Two Cities 
  • Great Expectations 
  • Our Mutual Friend 
  • The Mystery of Edwin Drood