Anno: 2012
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 352 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 250 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007460182
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 8,41

€ 9,89

Risparmi € 1,48 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

8 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 9,89 €)

Descrizione
A gritty and compelling family drama from the author of The Street. Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale. The toughest street in London, Campbell Road, is due for demolition. One of the last residents remaining, Matilda Kiever, born and bred on the street, remembers many things about the past, not least what really happened to Christopher Wild's mum, Pamela. Christopher thought she was dead, but it turns out she is very much alive. Meanwhile, Coronation Day is just around the corner and the street will be having the biggest party it has ever seen. But Christopher is about to get drawn into one hell of a ding dong - and Campbell Road is going to have one last knees up that no one will ever forget.