Day Before Forever

Day Before Forever

Anna Caltabiano

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Editore: HarperCollins
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 1,04 MB
  • EAN: 9780062409072

€ 3,24

Punti Premium: 3

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

The conclusion of this epic time-traveling romantic trilogy, perfect for fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Outlander.

Rebecca, the Seventh Miss Hatfield, has been reunited with her lost love Henley after escaping the hidden killer in Henry VIII's court. But now they find themselves stranded in modern-day London, with Henley much too weak to dare time travel again.

Rebecca knows that somewhere, somehow, the mysterious black-clad murderer will find them again. In order to save Henley and be together forever they will need to make him immortal. But the Fountain of Youth has secrets that threaten their lives—and their hearts. Can they save Henley and evade death along the way?

Epic Reads Impulse is a digital imprint with new releases each month.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali