Collana: Time Hunters
Anno: 2013
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 176 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 150 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007514083
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 5,81

€ 6,83

Risparmi € 1,02 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

6 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 6,83 €)

Descrizione

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The sixth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On his sixth quest, Tom goes to Ancient Egypt. He must fight alongside King Tutankhamen in a ferocious battle. Can he protect the king and find the final amulet? FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!