Elton John & Bernie Taupin. Two Rooms

Interpreti: Elton John
Anno: 1991
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Universal Music, 2005
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Durata: 115 min
  • Lingua audio: (DTS 5.1)
  • Formato schermo: Full screen
  • Area 0
Tracklist: We All Fall In Love Sometimes; Saturday Night's Alright; A Dandelion Dies In The Wind; Come Back Baby; Tartan Coloured Lady; Skyline Pigeon; 60 Years On; Border Song; Burn Down The Mission; Tiny Dancer; Sacrifice; Daniel; Your Song; Come Down In Time; Take Me To The Pilot; Someone Saved My Life Tonight; The Bitch Is Back; Philadelphia Freedom; Dorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word; Tonight; Empty Garden; Beenie And The Jets; Candle In The Wind.