copertina

Empire of Dragons

K.N. Lee

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 1,47 MB
  • EAN: 9781393018001

€ 7,49

Punti Premium: 7

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

They took everything from her...

...the Brotherhood destroyed her home, her family, and everything she loved.
Amalia has hidden from the dragon-riding monks since childhood. Now, she must learn to control her newfound power and survive amongst the Mage race's natural-born enemy...

Warriors who shift into Great Wolves.

For Amalia, the gods are not just memories. They are her ancestors, and before she can truly unlock her power, she will come face-to-face with the keeper of a lost empire.

A dragon.

In this sprawling epic fantasy three-book boxed set with shifting wolf hybrids, dragons, and mermaids, Amalia and Kylan begin their quest to return their realm to its former glory. Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee on an adventure perfect for fans of Vikings and Game of Thrones.

Contains Fallen Empire, Reign of Magic, and Fire and Fury.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali