Eurythmics. Peacetour

Regia: David Barnard
Interpreti: Eurythmics
Paese: Gran Bretagna
Anno: 1998
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: BMG, 2015
  • Distribuzione: Sony Music
  • Durata: 80 min
  • Area 2
Registrazione dal vivo del concerto degli Eurythmics tenuto a Londra nel 1999 durante il Peacetour. Questa la lista dei video contenuti: I Want It all, Missionary Man, Thorn In My side, When Tomorrow Comes, It's Alright Baby's Coming Back, I Saved The World Today, Who's That Girl, Would I Lie To You, Sisters Are Doin' It For, Again, You Placed A Chill In My Heart, Love Is A Stranger, I Need A Man, Walking On Broken Glass, Must Be Talking To An Angel, Here Comes The Rain Again, Why, The Miracle Of Love, Peace Is Just A Word, Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This.