George MacDonald: The Complete Novels

George MacDonald

Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Cloud: Scopri di più
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 9,43 MB
  • EAN: 9788827517048
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 0,99

Venduto e spedito da IBS

1 punti Premium

Scaricabile subito

Aggiungi al carrello Regala

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of George MacDonald in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Phantastes
- David Elginbrod
- The Portent
- Alec Forbes of Howglen
- Annals of a Quiet Neighbourhood
- Robert Falconer
- The Seaboard Parish
- At the Back of the North Wind
- Ranald Bannerman's Boyhood
- The Princess and the Goblin
- The Vicar's Daughter
- Wilfred Cumbermede
- Gutta Percha Willie
- The Lost Princess
- Malcolm
- Thomas Wingfold, Curate
- St. George and St. Michael
- The Marquis of Lossie
- Sir Gibbie
- Paul Faber, Surgeon
- Mary Marston
- Castle Warlock
- Weighed and Wanting
- Donal Grant
- The Princess and Curdie
- What's Mine's Mine
- Home Again
- The Elect Lady
- A Rough Shaking
- There and Back
- The Flight of the Shadow
- Lilith
- Salted with Fire