Collana: Time Hunters
Anno: 2013
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 176 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 120 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007514090
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 4,43

€ 5,21

Risparmi € 0,78 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

4 punti Premium

Disponibile in 10 gg

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 5,21 €)

Descrizione
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On Tom and Isis's first adventure they arrive in Ancient Rome. To find the amulet they will have to fight the fiercest gladiator who ever lived! FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!