House of the Hanged - Mark Mills - cover

House of the Hanged

Mark Mills

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Anno: 2011
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 400 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 300 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007276912

€ 10,54

€ 11,09
(-5%)

Punti Premium: 11

Venduto e spedito da IBS

Attualmente non disponibile
Leggi qui l'informativa sulla privacy
Inserisci la tua email ti avviseremo quando sarà disponibile
spinner

Grazie, riceverai una mail appena il prodotto sarà disponibile

Non è stato possibile elaborare la tua richiesta, riprova.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: a riveting tale of passion and murder set on the French Riviera in the 1930s for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld France, 1935: At the poor man's end of the Riviera sits Le Rayol, a haven for artists, expatriates and refugees. Here, a world away from the rumblings of a continent heading towards war, Tom Nash has rebuilt his life after a turbulent career in the Secret Intelligence Service. His past, though, is less willing to leave him behind. When a midnight intruder tries to kill him, Tom knows it is just a matter of time before another assassination attempt is made. Gathered at Le Rayol for the summer months are all those he holds most dear, including his beloved goddaughter Lucy. Reluctantly, Tom comes to believe that one of them must have betrayed him. If he is to live, Tom must draw his enemy out, but at what cost to himself and the people he loves...?
Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Questo prodotto lo trovi anche in:
Note legali