How (Not) to Find a Boyfriend

How (Not) to Find a Boyfriend

Allyson Valentine

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 641,78 KB
  • EAN: 9781101603246

€ 7,37

Punti Premium: 7

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

With the perfect plan to get the guy, what could possibly go wrong?

Nora Fulbright is the most talented new cheerleader at Riverbend High. She may have been a friendless overachiever in the past but this year Nora is determined to transform from social larva to full blown butterfly. Even if it means dumbing herself down. But when Adam moves to town and steals Nora’s heart with his ultra-smarts she devises a plan to wow him with her intellect. Every move she makes getting closer to Adam is more complicated and she quickly loses control of her strategy. Can Nora to prove that she's not a complete airhead while keeping her image in check?

Allyson Valentine's pitch-perfect humor and delightfully frustrating romance is perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins's Anna and the French Kiss, Susanne Colosanti and Sarah Dessen.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali