Jack London: The Complete Novels + A Biography of the Author (Book House Publishing)

Jack London

Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Cloud: Scopri di più
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 6,53 MB
  • EAN: 9788826466095
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 0,99

Venduto e spedito da IBS

1 punti Premium

Scaricabile subito

Aggiungi al carrello Regala

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

This book contains several HTML tables of contents.
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Jack London in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Cruise of the Dazzler
- A Daughter of the Snows
- The Call of the Wild
- The Kempton-Wace Letters
- The Sea-Wolf
- The Game
- White Fang
- Before Adam
- The Iron Heel
- Martin Eden
- Burning Daylight
- Adventure
- The Scarlet Plague
- A Son of the Sun
- The Abysmal Brute
- The Valley of the Moon
- The Mutiny of the Elsinore
- The Star Rover
- The Little Lady of the Big House
- Jerry of the Islands
- Michael, Brother of Jerry
- Hearts of Three