John Hammond. The Paris Concert

Interpreti: John Hammond
Anno: 2006
Supporto: DVD

€ 17,90

Venduto e spedito da IBS

18 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4 gg lavorativi

Concerto registrato al New Morning nel 2004. Tracklist: Just your fool; Phonograph blues; Fattening frogs for snakes; Get behind the mule; Who's loving you tonight; Walking blues; Come on in my kitchen; Mother in low blues; Love changing blues; Spider & The fly; Slic downvric; No place to go; Step it up and go; My time after a while; Can't be satisfied; Hard time killing floor; I whish you would; She's tough; Jockey full of Bourbon; Homeless blues; Someday baby blues; Maybeline; Fanin Street; Preaching blues; Honest I do.
  • Produzione: Inakustik, 2008
  • Distribuzione: Egea Music
  • Durata: 126 min
  • Lingua audio: (DTS 5.1)
  • Formato Schermo: Full screen
  • Area0