Judy Garland. The Judy Garland Show. Vol. 2

Interpreti: Judy Garland
Anno: 2006
Supporto: DVD

€ 11,90

Venduto e spedito da IBS

12 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4 gg lavorativi

Tracklist: Comes Once In A Lifetime; Be My Guest; Just In Time; I Talk To The Trees / Dance, Boatman, Dance; Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered; Down With Love; Medley: Get Happy / Happy Days Are Here Again; Tea For Two Segment; There's No Business Like Show Business; (Howdy Neighbour) Happy Harvest; "Hooray For Love" Medley; Medley: You Made Me Love You / For Me And My Gal / The Trolley Song; Maybe I'll Come Back.
  • Produzione: Inakustik, 2008
  • Distribuzione: Egea Music
  • Durata: 60 min
  • Lingua audio: (Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo); (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Area2