The Kicking the Bucket List: The Feelgood Bestseller of 2017

Cathy Hopkins

Anno: 2017
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 400 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 280 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008200671
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 8,41

€ 9,89

Risparmi € 1,48 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

8 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 9,89 €)

Descrizione
Warm, wise and full of heart... I absolutely loved this book.' Lucy Diamond Mum always knows best... The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French. Meet the daughters of Iris Parker. Dee; sensitive and big-hearted; Rose uptight and controlled and Fleur the reckless free spirit. At the reading of their mother's will, the three estranged women are aghast to discover that their inheritance comes with strings attached. If they are to inherit her wealth, they must spend a series of weekends together over the course of a year and carry out their mother's `bucket list'. But one year doesn't seem like nearly enough time for them to move past the decades-old layers of squabbles and misunderstandings. Can they grow up for once and see that Iris' bucket list was about so much more than money...