Collana: DI Sean Corrigan
Anno: 2018
Rilegatura: Hardback
Pagine: 480 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 240 x 159 mm
Peso: 760 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007585762
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 18,40

€ 21,65

Risparmi € 3,25 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

18 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:
Descrizione

The fifth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. A serial killer stalks the streets... In the darkest corners of London, a killer is on the hunt. His murders are brutal. Teeth pulled out. Nails pulled out. Bodies abandoned. A detective follows his every move... DI Sean Corrigan of the Special Investigations Unit desperately tries to use his ability to understand the minds of killers before another victim is ruthlessly murdered. A clash of dangerous minds... Corrigan is all too willing to take deadly risks to track down his quarry, but this time the killer has set a trap, just for him. Will Corrigan stop the murderer in time, or is he about to become a victim himself?