Anno: 2010
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 268 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 138 x 224 mm
Peso: 222 gr.
  • EAN: 9780060763312
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 9,34

€ 10,49

Risparmi € 1,15 (11%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

9 punti Premium

Disponibile in 10 gg

Quantità:
Descrizione
"Sister Jill isn't just a foot soldier in what passes for war between the sexes. She's our commander-in-chief and follow we must." --Pearl Cleage, New York Times bestselling author of What Looks Like Crazy On An Ordinary Day Let's Get it On is acclaimed author Jill Nelson's spicy, raucously satiric follow-up to her sensational bestseller Sexual Healing. Fans of Zane and The Vow, as well as Nelson's own Voluntary Slavery, are going to love this outrageously provocative story about an attempt to open a "full service spa" for women on Martha's Vineyard. "Jill Nelson tells it like it is," Essence magazine writes, and the New York Times Book Review calls Nelson, "Fearless. She also knows how to construct a compelling narrative."