Anno: 2017
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 384 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 260 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008216511
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 7,74

€ 9,11

Risparmi € 1,37 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

8 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:
Descrizione

The love story of the year! Fall in love with the perfect feel-good romance for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews. It all started with a table for two... Life for self-confessed bookworm Jayne Brady couldn't be better - she has a twin sister she adores, a cosy little flat above a deli and now she's found love with her childhood crush, gorgeous chef Will. But when Will becomes a Youtube sensation, thanks to his delicious cookery demos (both the food and his smile!), their life of contentment come crashing down around them. Can Jayne have her Tiramisu and eat it? What readers are saying about Me, You and Tiramisu: `Lives up to the standards of Sophie Kinsella, Abby Clements and Carole Matthews' Being Unique Books `A wonderful debut: engaging, emotional and entertaining' I am, Indeed `A lovely surprise of a read' Books and Me