Metallica. Quebec Magnetic

Interpreti: Metallica
Anno: 2012
Supporto: DVD
Numero dischi: 2
  • Produzione: Universal Music, 2012
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Durata: 135 min
  • Lingua audio: (PCM stereo) - (Dolby Digital 5.1) - (DTS 5.1 Surround)
  • Formato schermo: 16:9
  • Area 0
Tracklist: That Was Just Your Life; The End Of The Line; The Four Horsemen; The Shortest Straw; One; Broken, Beat & Scarred; My Apocalypse; Sad But True; Welcome Home (Sanitarium); The Judas Kiss; The Day That Never Comes; Master of Puppets; Battery; Nothing Else Matters; Enter Sandman; Killing Time; Whiplash; Seek & Destroy. Bonus songs: For Whom the Bell Tolls; Holier Than Thou; Cyanide; Turn the Page; All Nightmare Long; Damage, Inc.; Breadfan; Phantom Lord.