A Night In With Marilyn Monroe

Lucy Holliday

Collana: A Night In With
Anno: 2016
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 400 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 270 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008163334
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 11,82

€ 13,91

Risparmi € 2,09 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

12 punti Premium

Disponibile in 10 gg

Quantità:
Descrizione
The hilarious follow-up to A Night in With Audrey Hepburn from your favourite new author. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella. The last few months have been a whirlwind for Libby Lomax, not only is she dating the hottest man on the planet, but there now seems to be a decent career alternative on offer to the failed actress one that she seemed unable to escape. She can hardly believe that life is finally turning around. But her optimism seems short-lived when she realises that Dillon O'Hara is about as far away from steady boyfriend material that it possible to get. Then, when another uninvited guest, in the form of Marilyn Monroe, turns up on her ancient sofa, Libby finds she would willingly bite her own arm off for a return to normality. Thank goodness her best friend Ollie is still there to keep her feet on the ground. Libby doubts that Marilyn is really the right person to offer her relationship advice, but perhaps she should listen up, before it's too late...