Anno: 1999
Rilegatura: Paperback
Pagine: 544 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 178 x 111 mm
Peso: 280 gr.
  • EAN: 9780006510093
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 6,77

€ 7,97

Risparmi € 1,20 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

7 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4/5 settimane

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 6,90 €)

Descrizione

This exhilarating tale of modern espionage and breathtaking flying action introduces a major new thriller-writing talent. With its striking authenticity and remarkable psychological depth, NIGHT TRAP is sure to appeal to fans of Tom Clancy, Stephen Coonts and Dale Brown. Night Trap follows the career of Alan Craik, a young Intelligence officer in the US Navy, whose relentless investigation into the unexpected death of his own father, a legendary naval pilot, sets him on the trail of a father-and-son team of spies within his own ranks -- serving members of the US Navy who have been betraying their country for years, and will risk everything not to be discovered.