Anno: 2018
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 560 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 390 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008179854
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 7,74

€ 9,11

Risparmi € 1,37 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

8 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 9,11 €)

Descrizione

`A very cleverly woven story... You'll finish this, wondering - who do I REALLY know?' Teresa Driscoll Discover the gripping new novel about powerful secrets and big lies, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Tracy Buchanan Everyone is allowed their secrets...aren't they? Isobel arrives in the quiet Cornish town of Fallenbay determined to find peace - and answers - after her most intimate secrets have been splashed across the internet. Cleo thinks she's happy running a small coastal cafe but has no idea of the trouble her children are getting themselves mixed up in. Sarah has finally put her horrible ex behind her and found the man of her dreams. Or has she? All three women have no idea how powerful their darkest secrets can be, and how they will change the town of Fallenbay forever.