Anno: 2012
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 368 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 260 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007467945
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 7,47

€ 8,79

Risparmi € 1,32 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

7 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4/5 settimane

Quantità:
Descrizione
A spell-binding tale of time travel and true love that will appeal to fans of THE TIME TRAVELLER'S WIFE and THE CONFESSIONS OF MAX TIVOLI. Would you give up the love of your life, on the advice of a stranger? When our hero meets Q, one Monday morning at a cinema in New York City, he has met the love of his life. Their romance quickly blossoms: in the rowboats of Central Park, on the miniature golf course of Lower Manhattan, under a pear tree in Q's inner-city Eden. Nothing, it seems, can disturb the lovers or prevent their approaching wedding. Until one day a man claiming to be our hero's future self tells him he must leave Q... `Imagine The Time Traveller's Wife rewritten by Woody Allen and you'll have some idea of Q's quirky appeal' Patrick Gale