€ 7,90

Venduto e spedito da IBS

8 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4 gg lavorativi

Tracklist: Whitesnake "Lay Down Your Love"; Type o Negative "September Sun"; Iced Earth "Ten Thousand Strong"; Saxon "I´ve Got To Rock (To Stay Alive)"; Helloween "As Long As I Fall"; Kamelot "Rule The World"; Moonspell "Scorpion Flower"; Skinny Puppy "Haze"; Kreator "Phobia"; Gamma Ray "Into The Storm"; Hatesphere "Floating"; Engel "Next Closed Door"; Saxon "If I Was You"; Rhapsody "Magic Of The Wizard`s Dream"; Moonspell "Luna"; Sepultura "Ostia"; Amplifier "Neon"; Engel "Casket Closing"; Rollins Band "Your Number Is One"; Saxon "Lionheart"; Zebrahead "Postcards From Hell"; Riverside "Panic Room"; Symphony X "Serpent`s Kiss"; Unleashed "Black Horizon".
  • Produzione: Steamhammer, 2008
  • Distribuzione: Audioglobe
  • Durata: 120 min
  • Lingua audio: Inglese (Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo)
  • Formato Schermo: Full screen
  • Area2