Roger Waters. The Wall: Live in Berlin 1990. Special Edition

  • Produzione: Mercury, 2007
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Durata: 120 min
  • Formato schermo: 1,77:1
  • Area 0
Tracklist: In The Flesh; The Thin Ice; Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 1; The Happiest Days Of Our Lives; Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 2; Mother; Goodbye Blue Sky; Empty Spaces; Young Lust; Oh My God - What A Fabulous Room; One Of My Turns; Don't Leave Me Now; Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 3; Goodbye Cruel World; Hey You; Is There Anybody Out There?; Nobody Home; Vera; Bring The Boys Back Home; Comfortably Numb; In The Flesh; Run Like Hell; Waiting For The Worms & Stop; The Trial; The Tide Is Turning.

Recensioni dei clienti

Ordina per
  • User Icon

    Lover of movie

    06/05/2014 08.52.54

    Un CONCERTONE veramente storico!!! Grande R Water... Un bel Cast incredibile... da avere assolutamente!

Scrivi una recensione