Collana: Shade Me
Anno: 2016
Rilegatura: Hardback
Pagine: 448 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 209 x 139 mm
Peso: 505 gr.
  • EAN: 9780062324436
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 13,30

€ 15,65

Risparmi € 2,35 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

13 punti Premium

Disponibile in 10 gg

Quantità:
Descrizione
The first book in bestselling author Jennifer Brown's thrilling suspense series for fans of Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious crime and lured into a sexy but dangerous relationship with a boy who may be a suspect.Nikki Kill has always been an outsider. Born with rare synesthesia, she sees the world differently. In Nikki's eyes, happiness is pink, sadness is a mixture of brown and green, and lies are gray.To Nikki, Peyton Hollis, the ultrarich it-girl at school, was seemingly untouchable. That is, until Peyton is violently attacked and the only phone number the hospital finds in Peyton's cell is Nikki's. Suddenly Nikki is pulled into Peyton's glittering, fast-paced world as she tries to unravel an unfolding conspiracy.As Nikki gets closer to the dark truth--and to Peyton's gorgeous older brother--the only thing she can be sure of is death is a deep, pulsing crimson.