copertina

Shadows Come

Brea Viragh

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Editore: Brea Viragh
Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 348,33 KB
  • EAN: 9781393029694

€ 1,99

Punti Premium: 2

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Coffee isn't the only dark brew.

Oriel Justice, human child of a vampire, runs The Dark Caf coffee shop with his sister, catering to the paranormal and all the danger they bring with them. Supernaturals are drawn to his shop and his special drinks that contain one very special addition: an alchemical potion designed to curb even the most voracious hunger.

But when his latest batch is threatened by a competitor, he has to think. Fast.

Racked by a hunger in her body she isn't used to, Georgia St. Edmond—a high-profile actress before an accident claimed her fame, and her life—is on the losing end of a fight with a man determined to steal the potion from her. Whatever she is now, she knows she can disappear into the shadows...if she has the brew she needs to stay alive.

She's determined not to let Oriel stand in her way, until a third party trashes the coffee shop and threatens to kill them both. Now, Georgia and Oriel must put aside their fight with each other and work together to usher in a new life for them both. If they fail, a new hunger has the potential to sweep the Oregon coast supernaturals. A hunger no one will be able to stop.

Fans of Patricia Briggs and Laurel K. Hamilton will love this delicious, edge-of-your-seat novella.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali