Six Feet Under. Wake The Night! Live In Germany

Interpreti: Six Feet Under
Anno: 2011
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Metal Blade, 2013
  • Distribuzione: Audioglobe
  • Durata: 60 min
  • Area 0
Registrazione del concerto al Party.San Open Air 2009, uno dei festival più estremi tenuti in Europa. Tracklist: No Warning Shot; Silent Violence; Revenge of the Zombie; Feasting on the Blood of the Insane; The Day the Dead Walked; Seed of Filth; Shot in the Head; Torn to the Bone; Suffering in Ecstacy; The Enemy Inside; The Evil Eye; Victim of the Paranoid; Human Target; Deathklaat; Ghosts of the Undead; Shadow of the Reaper; Beneath a Black Sky.