A Sliver Of Stardust

Marissa Burt

Anno: 2015
Rilegatura: Hardback
Pagine: 384 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 209 x 139 mm
Peso: 425 gr.
  • EAN: 9780062291554
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 13,91

€ 16,37

Risparmi € 2,46 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

14 punti Premium

Disponibile in 10 gg

Quantità:
Descrizione
From Marissa Burt, author of Storybound, comes a richly imagined middle grade fantasy loosely inspired by the rhymes of Mother Goose. Full of magic and mystery, A Sliver of Stardust is the perfect adventure for fans of A Wrinkle in Time or The Emerald Atlas.Wren Matthews thought she'd outgrown nursery rhymes a long time ago. But that was before she knew that songs of twinkling little stars and four-and-twenty blackbirds were the key to an ancient, hidden magic.Wren's discovery catapults her into a world of buried secrets, strange dreams, and a mountain fortress under an aurora-filled sky. But just as she starts to master her unique abilities, her new world begins to crumble around her . . . and only she can save it.