Soul on Fire

Anno: 2003
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Inakustik, 2011
  • Distribuzione: Egea Music
  • Durata: 70 min
  • Area 0
Contiene i seguenti brani. Poetry Man (Phoebe Snow); The Gift (Joe Louis Walker); Pale Spanich Moon (John Miles); Bitter Moon (Mark King); Sign Your Name (Terence Trent D'Arby); I Put A Spell On You (Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings); Do Be Down (Curtis Mayfield); Daisy Jane (America); Closer To The Truth (Tony Joe White); I'd Rather Go Blind (A.Strehli, S.Brown,M.Ball); Federica. I Dont Need You ( Walter Trout); Warm Rain (Ian McLagan); Souls On Fire (Southside Johnny).