The Summer Flings Travel Club: A Fun, Flirty and Hilarious Beach Read

Aimee Duffy

Anno: 2016
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 296 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 270 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008182410
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 8,71

€ 10,25

Risparmi € 1,54 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

9 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 10,25 €)

Descrizione

"The perfect, girly summer read" Reviewed the Book Armed with a degree that she doesn't have a clue what to do with, Ciara Bree convinces her two best friends, Elle and Gem to spend their first summer of freedom backpacking across the globe. Now it's time to shop, sunbathe, think about boys for a change, and party hard... LA, Miami, Paris, Santorini, Ibiza, Florence and Dublin...these fabulous jet-setters are in for the summer of their lives. From crashing celebrity parties in Tinseltown to grape-squishing in Florence, Ciara globetrots her way to happiness with her friends Elle and Gem by her side. But Elle's gorgeous cousin Zack keeps showing up, and while Ciara can think of a few ways to have fun with him, she starts to realise that her summer fling isn't as uncomplicated as it should be... Join the girls for a summer of fun, travel and romance. A summery treat perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Sarah Morgan.