€ 13,99

€ 27,90

Risparmi € 13,91 (50%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

14 punti Premium

Disponibilità immediata

Live From Pasadena Rose Bowl. Tracklist: Get On Your Boots; Magnificent; Mysterious Ways; Beautiful Day; I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For; Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of; No Line On The Horizon; Elevation; In A Little While; Unknown Caller; Until the End of the World; The Unforgettable Fire; City of Blinding Lights; Vertigo; I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight; Sunday Bloody Sunday; MLK; Walk On; One; Where The Streets Have No Name; Ultra Violet (Light My Way); With Or Without You; Moment Of Surrender.
  • Produzione: Universal Music, 2010
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Durata: 162 min
  • Lingua audio: (PCM stereo); (Dolby Digital 5.1); (DTS 5.1 HD)
  • Lingua sottotitoli: Francese; Inglese; Portoghese; Spagnolo; Tedesco
  • AreaB
  • Contenuti: documentario: "Squaring The Circle: Creating U2360°" (34'); speciale: U2360° Tour Clips. A selection of the best footage captured by U2's tour videographer - Bonus Live Track: 'Breathe' - Berlin Time Lapse - European Tour Opening: Barcelona - North American Tour Opening: Chicago; video musicale: Get On Your Boots - Magnificent - I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight - I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Live) - Making Of 'Get On Your Boots' Video - Making Of 'Magnificent' Video