When Darkness Hungers: A Rouge Paranormal Romance

JK Beck

Editore: Ebury Publishing
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Cloud: Scopri di più
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 891,35 KB
  • EAN: 9781448147359
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 2,99

Venduto e spedito da IBS

3 punti Premium

Scaricabile subito

Aggiungi al carrello Regala

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Descrizione

The burden of a dark secret

FBI agent Alexis Martin knows that vampires exist – because one of them killed her sister. Now she finally has a chance for retribution. And even better, she receives unexpected help from a sexy stranger just as hungry for rogue blood as she is.

can eat away at you.

Serge is a centuries-old bad boy who stays off the grid. A new breed of vampire that feeds off other shadowers, Serge finds sweet torture in Alexis’s arms. But the truth about what he is, and what he’s done, may banish him to the dark confines of his own private hell – and forever destroy their chance at love.

Rouge romance - the best paranormal romance novels, perfect for fans of Stephanie Meyer’s Twilight and The Vampire Diaries books.