Anno: 2015
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 134 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 270 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008133986
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 8,71

€ 10,25

Risparmi € 1,54 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

9 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4/5 settimane

Quantità:
Descrizione

From the author of FILTHY BEAUTIFUL LIES comes a hotly charged new erotica series - this is book 1 of 3. Perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY. Forbidden fruit is always the most tempting Knox Bauer's life has unraveled to the point of no return. Fighting to fill the emptiness inside himself, he seeks solace in unfamiliar beds with unfamiliar women. But as guardian to his three younger brothers, this can't go on... Needing a change, he attends a local Sex Addicts Anonymous meeting, where he finds himself drawn in by the alluring instructor, McKenna. Twenty-one year old McKenna is trying to make amends. After losing her parents in a horrific accident, she knows if she can just be good enough, maybe she can forgive herself for what happened. With her newly acquired degree in counselling, she's leading a sex addicts group when her life takes on complications she never bargained for. She doesn't have time for a bad boy who only wants to take her to bed, even if her body disagrees. The fixer in her wants to help, but trusting Knox's true motivations might take more courage than she has...