When Temptation Burns: A Rouge Paranormal Romance

JK Beck

Editore: Ebury Publishing
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Cloud: Scopri di più
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 833,17 KB
  • EAN: 9781448147366
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 2,99

Venduto e spedito da IBS

3 punti Premium

Scaricabile subito

Aggiungi al carrello Regala

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Descrizione

Half human, half daemon, Ryan Doyle is a driving force for justice. He is a master of self-control, keeping his deepest hungers hidden beneath a veneer of cool professionalism. Until he crosses paths with the sinfully sweet Andy Tarrent, a gutsy reporter who makes him crave all the pleasures he’s denied himself for centuries.

Tracking a band of conspiracy theorists eager to spill blood, Andy has uncovered the story that could make her career. The brooding, mysterious Ryan is an enigma – but getting close to him means opening the door to a world that will challenge her deepest beliefs, including what it means to truly surrender to love.

Rouge romance - the best paranormal romance novels, perfect for fans of Stephanie Meyer’s Twilight and The Vampire Diaries books.