Anno: 2016
Rilegatura: Paperback
Pagine: 400 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 221 x 153 mm
Peso: 500 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008145460
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 13,13

€ 15,45

Risparmi € 2,32 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

13 punti Premium

Attualmente non disponibile
Leggi qui l'informativa sulla privacy
Inserisci la tua email
ti avviseremo quando sarà disponibile
Descrizione

A debut literary thriller from an incredible new voice. What do you do when the man who gave you everything turns out to be a killer? Perfect for fans of STATION ELEVEN by Emily St. John Mandel. Since the Damn Stupid turned the clock back on civilization by centuries, the world has been a harsher place. But Elka has learned everything she needs to survive from the man she calls Trapper, the solitary hunter who took her in when she was just seven years old. So when Elka sees the Wanted poster in town, her simple existence is shattered. Her Trapper - Kreagar Hallet - is wanted for murder. Even worse, Magistrate Lyon is hot on his trail, and she wants to talk to Elka. Elka flees into the vast wilderness, determined to find her true parents. But Lyon is never far behind - and she's not the only one following Elka's every move. There will be a reckoning, one that will push friendships to the limit and force Elka to confront the dark memories of her past.