Duke City Hit

Duke City Hit

Max Austin

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 999,14 KB
  • EAN: 9780553390315
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 3,36

Punti Premium: 3

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

For fans of Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul, Max Austin takes readers back to Albuquerque for another action-packed thrill ride in the short novel Duke City Hit, as an elite assassin takes aim at—well, everyone.

According to Vic Walters, the secret to happiness is low overhead and few demands. Living rent-free in a modest bachelor pad behind his boss’s house, he has no debts, no entanglements, and no expensive relationships. He works just a few days a month, but his bank accounts keep growing.

Vic is a high-priced hitman with a legendary record of success. That is, until someone starts eliminating his marks before he can get to them . . . until his manager puts him in the middle of a vicious drug-cartel feud . . . and until a young man walks into his life with a big .45 and a startling revelation.

For Vic Walters, it’s time to step out of the shadows. Which means it’s killing time in Duke City.

Praise for Duke City Hit

“An action-packed, adrenaline ride.”—Book Nerd

Duke City Hit is the kind of book you want to settle in with when there’s just too much going on around you.”—No More Grumpy Bookseller

“Just plain fun.”—Tales of a Book Addict

“He strikes a great balance between brevity and description and I definitely stayed up late to finish the book.”—Reading to Distraction

Note legali