Chiudi

Siamo spiacenti si è verificato un errore imprevisto, la preghiamo di riprovare.

Mix It Up - Herve Tullet - cover

Mix It Up

Herve Tullet

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Editore: Chronicle Books
Anno: 2014
Rilegatura: Hardback
Pagine: 56 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 218 x 221 mm
Peso: 400 gr.
  • EAN: 9781452140575
Salvato in 9 liste dei desideri
An interactive picture book from the New York Times bestselling "Prince of Preschool" Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way. A mess free way to learn about transforming colors and following directions: Accept Herve Tullet's irresistible invitation to mix it up in a dazzling adventure of whimsy and wonder. Follow the artist's simple instructions and suddenly colors appear, mix, splatter, and vanish in a world powered only by the reader's imagination. In Mix It Up! Tullet sets readers on an extraordinary interactive journey all within the printed page. The perfect book for young children to develop an understanding of colors Ideal as a fun and interactive read aloud book for families or small groups Known as the "Prince of Preschool," the versatile Herve Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children's books Fans of Press Here, Let's Play!, and Say Zoop! will love this glorious and richly satisfying companion book, Mix It Up! Great for preschoolers and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way. Kids will giggle as they mash, smoosh and mix up colors as they participate in the story Paint colors are vibrant, fun and incredibly realistic Books for kids ages 3 7 Stimulating children's book that encourages imagination and creativity
Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

  • Herve Tullet Cover

    Autore e illustratore di libri per ragazzi. Ha studiato Arti plastiche e decorative, per poi lavorare per la comunicazione e la pubblicità. Il suo primo libro risale al 1994 e in breve tempo l'autore è diventato famoso come il "re dei libri prescolari". I suoi libri puntano sull'invito a pensare in modo creativo e indipendente, tale da sollecitare e sprigionare l'immaginazione dei bambini. Approfondisci
Note legali
Chiudi