Editore: Transworld
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Cloud: Scopri di più
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 547,74 KB
  • EAN: 9781448109333
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 10,99

Venduto e spedito da IBS

11 punti Premium

Scaricabile subito

Aggiungi al carrello Regala

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Descrizione

'More essential than suncream in your beach bag this summer . . . Sexy, glamorous and fun' HEAT

FOR THE PERFECT LIFE . . . YOU MAY HAVE TO BREAK SOME RULES

I’m Vanessa Powell.
People think they know me because I’m famous. They think I’ve got the world at my feet and the husband every woman wants to marry.

But fame can be a lonely place and the perfect marriage can be even lonelier. Now someone’s come into my life who makes me feel alive.

For the first time ever, I’m thinking about what I really want. No matter what the consequences.

Funny, sexy and full of romance and drama, this is a fabulous read for fans of Catherine Alliott, Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry.