Should've Said No

Should've Said No

Tracy March

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 1,3 MB
  • EAN: 9781101884997

€ 4,07

Punti Premium: 4

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Welcome to Thistle Bend! Perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, this charming series debut introduces a small town where old secrets are revealed—and wounded hearts are opened to new love.

A year after being laid off from the Smithsonian, Lindsey Simms says yes to a job offer as curator of a heritage museum in Thistle Bend, Colorado (population 1,519). It could be worse—and it is. Because the new museum has escalated a dispute between the Karlssons, Lindsey’s relatives, and the Crenshaws, a blood feud which goes way back to a land deal that changed the fortunes of both families. Trying to stay objective, Lindsey can’t tell anyone about her conflict of interest—especially not the ruggedly handsome handyman fixing up her cabin, who seems to be keeping secrets of his own.

Although he’s the executive director of the family trust and one of Colorado’s most eligible bachelors, Carden Crenshaw prefers getting his hands dirty in town and on his sprawling ranch. Staying busy has given him an excuse not to risk heartbreak, but getting to know the beautiful “museum lady” makes him reconsider. Little does he know, the heat between them will only add fuel to the fire—unless this unlikely couple can prove they’re lovers, not fighters.

Praise for Should’ve Said No

“A wonderful story of family, honor, trust, and generations of unexpected secrets . . . Escape to the quaint mountain town of Thistle Bend, Colorado, where there’s serious sizzle between a local boy and the new gal in town.”USA Today bestselling author Nancy Naigle

Should’ve Said No is a sweet modern-day Hatfield-and-McCoy story filled with tenderness, passion, and a good dose of sass. Tracy March’s town of Thistle Bend, and every one of its wonderfully quirky characters, made this charming story a pleasure to read!”USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry

“A small-town gem of a read, sparkling with humor, warmth, and an old-fashioned family feud.”—Zoe Dawson, author of Leaving Yesterday

Should’ve Said No is a sweet story, a great palate cleanser and an easy read that was just enough to pull me out of a book funk.”Scandalicious

“Well written [and] incredibly relatable.”—Itsy Bitsy Book Bits

Should’ve Said No was a good read and has me interested in seeing what else the Thistle Bend series has to offer in the future.”—Bookaholics Not-So-Anonymous

“This book reminded me of a modern-day version of Romeo and Juliet with a great added twist of mystery that kept me wanting more.”—booklovercircumspect4

“I loved the story line, the pace of the story and the eclectic cast of secondary characters. I am a shoo-in for the rest of the series—can’t wait!”—Books Laid Bare

“Readers can curl up with Should’ve Said No secure in the knowledge that they are in for an escapist romantic read and a happily-ever-after ending.”—Read Rate Review

Includes an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali