Beg To Die

Beg To Die

Beverly Barton

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 357,81 KB
  • EAN: 9780007365708

€ 4,94

Punti Premium: 5

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Pray for mercy with this spine-tingling thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen. With friends like these, who needs enemies. Cherokee Pointe, Tennessee has seen some murder before, but nothing like that which has claimed the life of playboy Jamie Upton. The crime is so vicious, so personal and filled with hatred, the authorities are certain it had to be someone he knew. Number one suspect is Jamie's former lover, Jazzy Talbot. But Jazzy knows she didn't kill Jamie, just as she knows she's being stalked by a hunter waiting to pounce. As the same killer strikes again and again with the same chilling signature, Jazzy is running scared. With no one to believe her innocence except enigmatic drifter Caleb McCord, Jazzy plunges into the small town's long-buried secrets. Each startling truth brings her dangerously close to a killer determined to make Jazzy beg to die..

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali