Collins Big Cat Blue Starter Set: Band 04/Blue

Anno: 2014
Rilegatura: Undefined
Pagine: 512 p.
Testo in English
Peso: 1960 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007938100
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 119,40

€ 125,68

Risparmi € 6,28 (5%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

119 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price. Collins Big Cat Blue Starter Set contains the following titles: Super Sam Let's Build a Rocket Going to the Zoo Wait and See! Fishy Friend Knock! Knock! The Steam Train Blast off to the Moon! Bert's Band Mojo and Weeza and the Funny Thing Percy and the Badger Funny Fish Talk, Talk, Talk Sounds Top Dinosaurs The Fantastic Flying Squirrel Robots What's Underground? The Mermaid and the Octopus Harry's Garden Mojo and Weeza and the New Hat Colours The Lonely Penguin Tod and the Trumpet Growing and Changing New from Old: Recycling Plastic It's Great to Be Small! The Prince and the Parsnip Animals in Hiding Arctic Life