Collins Big Cat Yellow Starter Set: Band 03/Yellow

Anno: 2014
Rilegatura: Undefined
Pagine: 512 p.
Testo in English
Peso: 1900 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007938094
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 115,99

€ 122,09

Risparmi € 6,10 (5%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

116 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a 20% discount on the normal price. Yellow 2011 Starter Set contains the following titles: The Dancing Dog Milo's Moustache Baby Dragon and the Animal Olympics The Elephant's Ears Bob's Secret Hideaway It Was a Cold Dark Night Water Bears The New Kite Sam the Big, Bad Cat Percy and the Rabbit Rat-a-tat-tat Rebecca and the Funfair The Wind Where Is My School? Hands Dance to the Beat How to Have a Party The Little Egg Lights Around the World The Baby Turtle Rolling Doing Nothing Helper Bird Night Animals Time for School The Hare and the Tortoise Discover Mars My Pet Worm